Today

Today it was a lazy day.

As usual I attended some meetings, worked on reports and negotiated dates for one of the projects I manage.

I have also checked some expenses from the department using a new report which I still don’t know if it is an improved version or a worsened version of the previous report. Mixed feelings…

I have also played for a while with my new toy: a Galaxy Note. Expensive in Brazil, but incredibly useful.

image

And here it was the sky I had all day long while working from home.

One response to “Today

Leave a Reply

